MEET THE UNIVERSITY WHERE NO POWER CAN MATCH THE COMRADE POWER NOT EVEN KENYA POWER

Purely creative article

T L S BLOG

It’s about 7pm in the evening. I am from supper. Since my day was a little bit “long” and tiresome, I don’t feel like meeting anyone to talk “mushenee”,so I head straight to the school main hall. I have to attend a drama meeting for some rehearsals. I must hurry up to keep time.
Just when am about to enter the main hall,there is a blackout. No power in the school. The generator is in a sorry state .I really can’t comprehend the confusion. From where I am standing I can clearly see the flashlights of dim torches at the main catering unit. Comrades are still having supper. Comrades must eat “na kwani boss iko nini?”
I am joined by my good friend let me call him Johnson- not his real name.My fellow crew member. From the way he sounds I can tell he is happy because of the blackout.

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

