MY TIME WILL COME

Nice stuff there

T L S BLOG

          Right now I don’t care
   Right now I don’t really have to,
   Because the more I do,I loose
   I have left hoping to care,too
   What I  know is my time will come.
      
    It will come,when I shall have all
    All that I have been yearning for
   The luxuries I miss now will come
   Though curious I am,I can’t die am no cat
  My time will come ,soon it  will come
  
     They say to reach the obscure you wait
  But they don’t say how long you wait
How many days under a scorching sun
,tarmacking the Kenyan roads
Under the moonless at nights,

image

I need that opportunity, that chance to change my future,
That boy in the village who has a future,but can’t get to the “city” alone
The city of opportunities and and fortune
My time…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

