EMBRACE….lOVING MY MAN

It’s  the way his  short  kinky  hair  brushes  through  my face. It’s  the  way  I feel  when  I run  my  hands  through  this  same  hair. It’s  the  way  his  eyes look  at me  with  a deep  longing  want, and  in  them  I also  see  fear  and  loneliness. That is the way he does me.

image

it’s  the  way  his   eyes  search  my  heart  and  look  right  through  me  with  a piercing  stare,. It’s  the  breathtaking  spark  I feel  when  my  lips  touch  his  neck. It’s  the  way  he  groans  with  pleasure  whenever  our  lips  meet. It’s  the  way  he lays  my head  on his warm, welcoming  chest,. It’s  the  rhythmic  beat  of  his  once  broken  heart, it’s  the  warm embrace  of his  hands. It’s  his  voice brushing  through  my  ears  and  calling  out  to  my  inner  goddess . it’s  the  way  his  legs  move  swiftly  whenever  he  walks. It’s  the way  his  smooth  skin  yearns  for mine. It’s  everything  about  you  love, everything.

Theliteraryscientist

Leave a Reply

