I Miss You

​
She still haunts me every night.

Her memories still shades awe and gloom in my heart.

They say ?you can?t forget the first ?but the next still counts.

She secretly read my poems, she earnestly still thinks I?m   quizzical.
I know my heart will never be the same, But I’m telling myself I’ll be alright.

If grief is the price we pay for love, then what is love?

I think you are wrong to want a heart. It makes most people unhappy, not satiric at all.

It is quite sincere that I , gave my  heart to a wild thing.
They say, the past can?t hurt you anymore, not unless you let it.

They say true love has a habit of coming back, but i can?t fall for that, it is a ridicule.

They say you only think of the best comeback when you leave, but not me, I?m so done with the hype. 

Hey don?t ever text me again goodnight, I miss you, while I was full of love you were simply full of shit.
Don?t fuck with my feelings because you are not sure of your own.

Let me refresh your little memory, I was the one who stuck around when you pushed me away.

You can either decide to be a keeper or stay single, hi stalker? You miss me?

I?m training to be funniest ex you will ever have, yup I?m still awesome and you still a dick.

if you blocked me and you are still reading this ! my dear get help
.
[LiamNess]

Leave a Reply

